Stylist Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Scottsdale - Fountain Plaza

5 rating

Sarah rocks !! Super sweet and OH YEAH Super hot !! ha anyway best cut and MVP go see her !!!

5 rating

Kelly did an GREAT job as usual!! it is great to come to a shop that only focuses on men's hair vs. men & women because the all of the stylist are exceptional.

5 rating

Kelly did a great job and fact exceptional job on my hair. When I come home my wife always how much she like my haircut, so I brought her with me this time to meet Kelly. She thanked Kelly very much!!!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 based on 9 Client reviews

5
Raymond C. | September 18, 2018 Stylist

"Sarah rocks !! Super sweet and OH YEAH Super hot !! ha anyway best cut and MVP go see her !!!"

5
Doug S. | August 6, 2018 Stylist

"Kelly did an GREAT job as usual!! it is great to come to a shop that only focuses on men's hair vs. "

5
Doug S. | July 2, 2018 Stylist

"Kelly did a great job and fact exceptional job on my hair. When I come home my wife always how much "

5
Rueben R. | March 7, 2018 Stylist

"Kelly is the only stylist I have cut my hair. She is attentive to every detail and always remembers "

5
Michelle Hellvis M. | February 27, 2018 Stylist

"I stepped into sports clips a little cautious as it was all guys in the waiting room and having thei"

5
Doug S. | February 27, 2018 Stylist

"Recently had my haircut with KELLY and it was great. I bought the Senior Season Pass. My wife loves"

5
Kelly R. | February 27, 2018 Stylist

"Congrats to Michelle for her promotion to an assistant manager! Her hard work and dedication is payi"

5
Shahriar G. | January 3, 2018 Stylist

"Olivia did an amazing job as all ways! I was so happy to be informed that she was promoted to assist"

5
Doug S. | October 21, 2017 Stylist

"I am a double MVP member since June 2017 and just had a haircut with Kelly yesterday and she is amaz"