Stylist Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Scottsdale - Fountain Plaza

5 rating

Reisha is my favorite stylist! I am very happy about my haircut. She knows my style well and I really enjoy her company and friendship.

5 rating

I just moved to this part of Scottsdale and had my first haircut at this Sports-clips and my stylist was Keely von Savoye. She not only did a Great job on my haircut but she was absolutely a joy to work with. She's super personable and I thoroughly enjoyed her company. If your looking to have a great experience I would recommend her to anyone looking to have an overall great experience.

5 rating

Sarah rocks !! Super sweet and OH YEAH Super hot !! ha anyway best cut and MVP go see her !!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 based on 11 Client reviews

5
Lance W. | February 12, 2022 Stylist

"Reisha is my favorite stylist! I am very happy about my haircut. She knows my style well and I reall"

5
Ted D. | July 21, 2020 Stylist

"I just moved to this part of Scottsdale and had my first haircut at this Sports-clips and my stylist"

5
Raymond C. | September 18, 2018 Stylist

"Sarah rocks !! Super sweet and OH YEAH Super hot !! ha anyway best cut and MVP go see her !!!"

5
Doug S. | August 6, 2018 Stylist

"Kelly did an GREAT job as usual!! it is great to come to a shop that only focuses on men's hair vs. "

5
Doug S. | July 2, 2018 Stylist

"Kelly did a great job and fact exceptional job on my hair. When I come home my wife always how much "

5
Rueben R. | March 7, 2018 Stylist

"Kelly is the only stylist I have cut my hair. She is attentive to every detail and always remembers "

5
Michelle Hellvis M. | February 27, 2018 Stylist

"I stepped into sports clips a little cautious as it was all guys in the waiting room and having thei"

5
Doug S. | February 27, 2018 Stylist

"Recently had my haircut with KELLY and it was great. I bought the Senior Season Pass. My wife loves"

5
Kelly R. | February 27, 2018 Stylist

"Congrats to Michelle for her promotion to an assistant manager! Her hard work and dedication is payi"

5
Shahriar G. | January 3, 2018 Stylist

"Olivia did an amazing job as all ways! I was so happy to be informed that she was promoted to assist"