Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Scottsdale - Fountain Plaza

5 rating

My stylist Kyla was absolutely incredible. She took care of everything I needed and gave me A great cut. If I wasn't in town temporarily I would be back to see her again. Great experience!!!

5 rating

Kyla did a great job and laughed at my stupid jokes!

5 rating

Professional, fast, and friendly.

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 73 Client reviews

5
Brett E. | March 30, 2021 Google

" My stylist Kyla was absolutely incredible. She took care of everything I needed and gave me A great"

5
Bruce B. | March 25, 2021 Google

" Kyla did a great job and laughed at my stupid jokes!"

5
T L. | March 6, 2021 Google

" Professional, fast, and friendly."

4
Taryn W. | February 26, 2021 Google

" Kendra was fantastic and I almost always love my experience!"

5
Daniel P. | January 19, 2021 Google

" Clean and Safe store My stylist did a great job with my haircut and scalp massage. This store is no"

5
Adam T. | January 17, 2021 Google

" Thank you Kyla!"

5
Daniel D. | January 8, 2021 Google

" Great, cheerful conversation. Made me look really great and provided excellent customer service and"

5
Joe D. | January 8, 2021 Google

" Honestly very happy and Kyla is an absolute blessing very nice and, knows how to do her job. Been g"

5
Daniel M. | January 6, 2021 Google

" Very pleased with the service I received at sports clips. Friendly staff. Great check-in service. J"

5
Christopher R. | December 22, 2020 Google

" SportClips provides a consistent cut and the staff are always friendly and professional. Even thoug"