Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Scottsdale - Fountain Plaza

5 rating

The whole staff is amazing - but I have to send a shout out to Harley and Michelle - thanks for the amazing service, and hair cuts!

5 rating

You know the one in also not Old Town Scottsdale but I should say by the Albertsons on Scottsdale Road I have one hell of a cut for the price was phenomenal and great customer service

5 rating

Convenient check-in and friendly service. Good hair cut right before the holiday. Thank you!

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 37 Client reviews

5
Matthew S. | January 7, 2020 Google

"The whole staff is amazing - but I have to send a shout out to Harley and Michelle - thanks for the "

5
craig j. | December 23, 2019 Google

"You know the one in also not Old Town Scottsdale but I should say by the Albertsons on Scottsdale Ro"

5
justa n. | December 8, 2019 Google

"Convenient check-in and friendly service. Good hair cut right before the holiday. Thank you!"

5
Bryan B. | November 22, 2019 Google

"Excellent customer service and fantabulous hair cuts and trims. Everything about the atmosphere and "

5
Chris P. | November 4, 2019 Google

"Cerina did an excellent job today in all respects. She did my hair exactly as I like it and provided"

5
desmond b. | November 1, 2019 Google

"Took my buddy to get his hair cut here, did a great job. Fairly priced"

4
Damien M. | October 29, 2019 Google

"Quite enjoying the location here. The staff are friendly and out and remaining attuned to the custom"

5
Mick | October 20, 2019 Google

"Always great haircuts here, love everyone that works here."

5
Branson U. | October 19, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/2s-Lyf4bWFdMwtqil6YrTA?hrid=CQAW5Yn7CRDbdXgEjmi_0w"

1
Angela L. | October 17, 2019 Facebook

"Working in this hellhole was so traumatic and unfair, not only being alienated and subject to hurtfu"