Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Scottsdale - Fountain Plaza

4 rating

Wasn't happy with cut after it dried. Probably should have been a 3.

5 rating

Great service and excellent haircut

5 rating

Great location and if you are lucky enough to come in on Friday make sure to look for Kara as she is a good one! Thanks!

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 86 Client reviews

4
Fred M. | June 8, 2021 Google

" Wasn't happy with cut after it dried. Probably should have been a 3."

5
John M. | June 6, 2021 Google

" Great service and excellent haircut"

5
Josh S. | June 3, 2021 Google

" Great location and if you are lucky enough to come in on Friday make sure to look for Kara as she i"

5
Timmer N. | May 27, 2021 Google

" I love this place, they are efficient, reasonably priced and a great experience. The Fountain Plaza"

5
Andrew G. | May 13, 2021 Google

" As I always tell people, women have spa days, I consider this my spa day, but I call it my "ManDate"

5
Tom B. | May 12, 2021 Google

" Fun staff! Had a great conversation and first haircut at Sports Clips."

5
Culbert B. | May 2, 2021 Google

" Nice people and good service!!!"

5
Daniel D. | April 29, 2021 Google

" Kendra gave me a great haircut (exactly the way that I asked for) and showed me some new products a"

5
Joey B. | April 28, 2021 Google

" It was my first time at this location. After social distancing I was desperate for a proper haircut"

5
Gabe G. | April 24, 2021 Google

" Kara is the best!"