Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Scottsdale - Fountain Plaza

3 rating

Beautiful ladies very friendly but the app is confusing.

5 rating

Hadnt had a hair cut in two years but she did a great job on it. Dont know her name but know she is from Illinois. Thank you. Little bit of a wait, but these days its the norm. Friendly and Competent.

5 rating

Wonderful place. Michelle Austin was very professional and did a great job on mine and my son's hair. Will definitely be back for sure. Thank you?????

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 93 Client reviews

3
Seattle G. | November 29, 2021 Google

" Beautiful ladies very friendly but the app is confusing."

5
Adrian ?. | November 25, 2021 Google

" Hadnt had a hair cut in two years but she did a great job on it. Dont know her name but know she is"

5
Adam S. | November 25, 2021 Google

" Wonderful place. Michelle Austin was very professional and did a great job on mine and my son's hai"

5
Christopher R. | September 30, 2021 Google

" SportClips provides a consistent cut and the staff are always friendly and professional. Even thoug"

5
Joey B. | September 24, 2021 Google

" It was my first time at this location. After social distancing I was desperate for a proper haircut"

5
Danny P. | September 23, 2021 Google

" Great staff quick service and fun environment..thank you"

5
Spencer L. | September 15, 2021 Google

" Fantastic service! Came in for a color consultation, highlights, and cut... All of which Sarah was "

5
Josh S. | August 30, 2021 Google

" Great location and if you are lucky enough to come in on Friday make sure to look for Kara as she i"

5
Chris P. | July 28, 2021 Google

" Cerina did an excellent job today in all respects. She did my hair exactly as I like it and provide"

5
Curt W. | June 27, 2021 Google

" Alicia did a wonderful job"