Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Scottsdale - Fountain Plaza

5 rating

Military worthy high fade cuts. MVP head massage is still the icing on the cake. Honestly I'm not much on being pampered, but a great head and shoulder massage puts me in a sedated happy mood for the entire week...thank you.

5 rating

Great place!

5 rating

Wow, Sarah certainly lives up to the hype on here. Perfectionist with my military high fade cut and her MVP game is flawless. She definitely understands the art of the head massage...thank you Sarah and again, enjoy your upcoming birthday.

Rated 4.9 out of 5.0 based on 25 Client reviews

5
Rick Z. | August 30, 2019 Google

"Military worthy high fade cuts. MVP head massage is still the icing on the cake. Honestly I'm not mu"

5
chris s. | August 28, 2019 Google

"Great place!"

5
Richard Z. | August 26, 2019 Google

"Wow, Sarah certainly lives up to the hype on here. Perfectionist with my military high fade cut and "

5
Kevin V. | August 26, 2019 Google

"Sarah and all of the ladies that work here are great. Very friendly and they take their time and pay"

5
Sandy S. | July 29, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/2s-Lyf4bWFdMwtqil6YrTA?hrid=Nn-d0uFv-s0u8XC8rBQ6bw"

4
Jimmy D. | July 25, 2019 Google

"I have always received good service and competent hair cuts from the attractive ladies who work here"

5
Michael C. | July 23, 2019 Google

"Sarah the stylist was very friendly, attentive and fun to chat with. She is artistic outside of work"

5
Donald W. | July 21, 2019 Google

"Easy to schedule. Trim and hair cut was awesome. Amazing head massages and the biggest reason I cont"

5
Ira P. | July 12, 2019 Google

"The staff was super accommodating, providing me with an ice cold water on a hot day right away. The "

5
Casidhe S. | May 31, 2019 Google

"I stopped by here prior to an interview the other day. This was my first time going to a sports clip"