Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Scottsdale - Fountain Plaza

5 rating

They were wonderful with my 3y old.

5 rating

Great experience! My haircut came out extremely clean and the fading was done very well.

5 rating

Always very friendly and quick. Also great advice on style and products.

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 54 Client reviews

5
Jenn W. | September 6, 2020 Google

" They were wonderful with my 3y old."

5
Gunnar B. | September 2, 2020 Google

" Great experience! My haircut came out extremely clean and the fading was done very well."

5
J L. | August 19, 2020 Google

" Always very friendly and quick. Also great advice on style and products."

1
Mark S. | August 11, 2020 Google

" I've been a customer at this location for 5 or so years now, but I'm done. The stylist I had been g"

5
MLVpenguin77 | August 6, 2020 Google

" Favorite Sports Clips so far. Catherine gave me a perfect cut, while I was wearing a mask. They san"

5
Brendan V. | July 30, 2020 Google

" I have been going to sports clips for the past 5 years or so and for the past 3 years the same girl"

5
David C. | July 21, 2020 Google

" I've only gotten my haircut from Kelly and she's fantastic! Very clean and thorough when it comes t"

5
Daniel P. | July 9, 2020 Google

" Clean and Safe store My stylist did a great job with my haircut and scalp massage"

5
Jacob R. | June 19, 2020 Google

" Experience was amazing! Make sure to get the MVP cut! Service was great and Cerina was very persona"

5
Kooskia D. | May 19, 2020 Google

" The Sport Clips crew are great! 10 out of 10 stars for them. Thank you Sarah for such awesome servi"