Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Scottsdale - Fountain Plaza

5 rating

Experience was amazing! Make sure to get the MVP cut! Service was great and Cerina was very personable!

5 rating

The Sport Clips crew are great! 10 out of 10 stars for them. Thank you Sarah for such awesome service and expertise!

5 rating

Sarah is a great hair stylist. She is able to understand what I want and I get it - every time. I followed her to this location because I want a great haircut. It means driving past several other Sport Clips as do a number of other customers. It's worth it.

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 46 Client reviews

5
Jacob R. | June 19, 2020 Google

" Experience was amazing! Make sure to get the MVP cut! Service was great and Cerina was very persona"

5
Kooskia D. | May 19, 2020 Google

" The Sport Clips crew are great! 10 out of 10 stars for them. Thank you Sarah for such awesome servi"

5
Kelly O. | March 18, 2020 Google

"Sarah is a great hair stylist. She is able to understand what I want and I get it - every time. I fo"

5
CS F. | March 7, 2020 Google

"friendly, a sincere desire to take care of the client, able to provide a good cut even when I can't "

5
Kelly O. | March 2, 2020 Google

"Sarah is awesome! She runs a great Solon, everyone greets you when you come in, very friendly. The h"

5
Michael A. | February 16, 2020 Google

"Sarah and all staff I've met at this salon during the past couple of years have been very friendly a"

5
James B. | February 16, 2020 Google

"Got right in and had an amazing looking haircut. Felt like a true MVP"

5
Daniel P. | February 11, 2020 Google

"My stylist did a great job with my haircut and scalp massage"

5
ines s. | January 27, 2020 Google

"I had a wonderful experience at SportClips, staff is friendly, efficient and they listen to your con"

5
Matthew S. | January 7, 2020 Google

"The whole staff is amazing - but I have to send a shout out to Harley and Michelle - thanks for the "